30 Minute Keyboard & Mouse Timeout Feature

ThinkTank has built in security features to prevent illegal access to the application.

One such feature is the 30 Minute Keyboard & Mouse Timeout, which causes a user's browser to logout of ThinkTank if their mouse is not moved or the keyboard is not used within 30 minutes.

  • Located in Workspace settings, in the Network tab.
  • Defaults to off (not engaged) but may be turned on by a workspace admin or ThinkTank Success.

 

See the video below for further detail on how to access this feature, how the feature works, and possible outcomes users could experience if this feature is engaged. 

30 Minute Timeout Feature Video

 

 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.