Removing Roster Entries

Can I remove roster entries from a session after participants have logged in?

Once a user has logged into a session, their roster entry cannot be removed.

The only way to remove roster entries is to download a session and choose not to include the roster. And then, upload the session again. Upon upload, the session will have a new number, and a new link to enable participants to join.

NOTE: not including the roster when downloading a session will remove voting results in the downloaded session.

For more information on downloading a session, visit this article: Download a Session.

For information on uploading a session visit this article: Upload a Session.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.